Splash Zone Special Events

2017 SPECIALS & EVENTS

Thursday, June 1 – Splash Zone’s Birthday Bash ● Celebrate 10 years with fun and games. Open until 8pm

Tuesday, June 13 – Tye Dye Tuesday ● 1-2pm – $10 per shirt

Saturday, June 10 – Discount Day ● $5 adult / $3 youth

Sunday, June 18 – Father’s Special ● Dads gets in free with paying child

Wednesday, June 21 – Summer Solstice ● Open until 8pm

Friday, June 30 – Friday Frenzy ● Fun and games

Tuesday, July 4 – Military Appreciation Day ● $5 adult / $3 youth with Military ID Active & Retired

Monday, July 10 – Discount Day ● $5 adult / $3 youth

Tuesday, July 11 – Tye Dye Tuesday ● 3-4pm – $10 per shirt

Tuesday, July 18 – Summer Nights Celebration ● Open until 8pm

Tuesday, July 25 – Christmas in July ● Winter themed fun

Tuesday, August 1 – Discount Day ● $5 adult / $3 youth

Monday, August 7 – Splash Bash ● 7-9pm – Wild water games

Tuesday, August 8 – Tye Dye Tuesday ● 3-4pm – $10 per shirt 2

Thursday, August 10 – Discount Day ● $5 adult / $3 youth

Sunday, August 27 – Dog Day ● 6-8pm $5 per dog / humans free
Rules for Dog Swim:
1. Dog owners must provide current rabies vaccination tag.
2. Dogs must be on a 6 ft. leash except when in the water.
3. An adult must accompany their dogs at all times.
4. Owners will be responsible for cleaning up after their dogs.
5. Unruly or aggressive dogs will not be permitted.
6. NTPRD reserves the right to deny admission for any reason.

splash zone springfield