Splash Zone Special Events

2018 SPECIALS & EVENTS

Tuesday, June 12 – Tye-Dye Tuesday ● 1-2pm – $10 per shirt

Wednesday, June 13 – Discount Day ● $5 adult / $3 youth

Sunday, June 17 – Father’s Special ● Dads gets in free with paying child

Thursday, June 21 – Summer Solstice ● Open until 8pm

Friday, June 29 – Friday Frenzy ● Fun and games

Wednesday, July 4 – Military Appreciation Day ● $5 adult / $3 youth with Military ID Active & Retired

Tuesday, July 10 – Tye Dye Tuesday ● 3-4pm – $10 per shirt 2

Wednesday, July 18 – Summer Nights Celebration ● Open until 8pm

Saturday, July 21 – Discount Day ● $5 adult / $3 youth

Wednesday, July 25 – Christmas in July ● Winter themed fun

Friday, July 27 – Adult Only Swim ● 7-9pm

Monday, July 30 – Early Admission ● 11am

Wednesday, August 1 – Discount Day ● $5 adult / $3 youth

Tuesday, August 7 – Tye Dye Tuesday ● 3-4pm – $10 per shirt

Sunday, August 26 – Dog Day ● 6-8pm, $5 per dog / humans free

Rules for Dog Swim:
1. Dog owners must provide current rabies vaccination tag.
2. Dogs must be on a 6 ft. leash except when in the water.
3. An adult must accompany their dogs at all times.
4. Owners will be responsible for cleaning up after their dogs.
5. Unruly or aggressive dogs will not be permitted.
6. NTPRD reserves the right to deny admission for any reason.

splash zone springfield