Splash Zone Special Events

2019 SPECIALS & EVENTS

Tues., June 4 • Tye-Dye Tuesday • 1:00-2:00pm • $10 per shirt

Thurs., June 13 • Discount Day • $5 adult / $3 youth

Sun., June 16 • Father’s Day Special • Dads gets in free with paying child

Wed., June 26 • Wacky Wednesday • Games & Activities included with admission

Thurs., July 4 • Military Appreciation Day • $5 adult / $3 youth with Military ID Active & Retired

Tues., July 9 • Tye Dye Tuesday • 3:00-4:00pm • $10 per shirt

Sun., July 21 • Discount Day • $5 adult / $3 youth

Thurs., July 25 • Christmas in July • Winter themed games & activities

Thurs., August 1 • Discount Day • $5 adult / $3 youth

Fri., August 9 • End of Season Bash • 7:30-9:30pm • $2

Sun., August 26 • Dog Day • 6:00-8:00pm, $5 per dog / humans free

Rules for Dog Swim:
1. Dog owners must provide current rabies vaccination tag.
2. Dogs must be on a 6 ft. leash except when in the water.
3. An adult must accompany their dogs at all times.
4. Owners will be responsible for cleaning up after their dogs.
5. Unruly or aggressive dogs will not be permitted.
6. NTPRD reserves the right to deny admission for any reason.

splash zone springfield